RoddyRod This Time Around

RODDYROD – THIS TIME ROUND ft. CARLITTA DURAND & PHONTE

This song by Roddy Rod featuring Phonte and Carlitta Durand has been floating around for a while but this song right here does it for me every time I listen to it. For those who don’t know Roddy Rod is the third member (beat provider) from the group Maspyke and this song is off his album “Cuba After Market, which is more broken beat than it is hiphop.

~ by rshabazz on August 24, 2009.

3 Responses to “RoddyRod This Time Around”

  1. please add my link in you blogroll..
    thanks

  2. You fed me garbage with a silver spoon
    I remember the way you told me:
    It’s all good, I don’t need your God right now

  3. Thought it was right-it went left. we used to laugh and party-now all we do is argue

Leave a Reply

 
