Come Around

This isn’t anything most of the interweb hasn’t already seen. It was only about a day before folks started uploading the entire Foreign Exchange show that took place earlier this month in Toronto. So what took me so long? I was trying to make my presentation a touch above the rest and was waiting on board audio that never came my way. Eventually I decided there’s no point in holding off any longer.

Using snapshots of the video promo for the event, I edited my own footage of D-Brock killin it at The Revival. At one point a dude behind me commented “Okay, now he’s just showin off” lol. I hope it was worth the wait.

~ by o.s.u.m on June 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
