Ayah Releases Full Length Album

Man am I ever out of touch. The homie Marvel called me up last night to ask if I was rollin to the Ayah show which I only found out about at that point. I didn’t make it but from the times that I’ve seen Ayah perform I know it was off the chain.

She just released her first full length album 4:15 AM yesterday, which features production by Jazzy Jeff, Slakah the Beatchild and Lyve. You can peep the sampler here, buy the album here and peep some old perormance footage I shot here.

~ by o.s.u.m on April 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
