It’s Duck Season

Now this is an album I can get excited about. New DJ Babu ft a crazy list of emcees, including a track with Doom and Sean P! Damn Babs.

1. DS3 Intro f/ Dilated Peoples

2. Dearly Departed f/ M.O.P.

3. Fan Mail f/ Little Brother, Joe Scudda, & D-Brock

4. The Unexpected f/ MF DOOM & Sean Price

5. Frozen f/ Guilty Simpson

6. East West Connection f/ A.G.

7. My Opinion f/ Bishop Lamont

8. 2 Feet f/ Kardinal Offishall & Rakaa Iriscience

9. Black & Brown Army f/ Chace Infinite & Sick Jacken

10. Graveyardshiftin f/ Cali Agents & Roc Marciano

11. For Whatever It’s Worth f/ Evidence

12. It’s A New Day f/ M.E.D.

13. O.G. f/ Strong Arm Steady

14. Guns Gon’ Blow f/ Termanology

15. That Ain’t Gangsta f/ Likwit Junkies

16. Meant To Be f/ Roc C. & Oh No

17. SBX2LAX2OX f/ Wildchild & Percee P

18. Ahead Of My Time f/ Niko


~ by o.s.u.m on October 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: