Blind Man’s Boogie

One of the reasons I started this blog is to have a format to post the numerous video clips I’ve shot over the years. This week I’ve uploaded a bunch from the past few weeks events including the Raul Midon performance at the Hot & Spicy Food festival.

I’d heard the name before but I was not familiar with his work. This man has amazing hand control on the guitar and an imagination that had a packed house feeling his vibe. Truthfully I hadn’t even intended to check his show, I just went down to support Zaki but I got there too late and figured I’d stay for something. Glad I did

~ by o.s.u.m on August 28, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
