Stylus DJ Nominations

As a dj myself I’m always glad to see props going to the often ignored DJ, especially the ones who do more than just program the hits. And as someone who’s moved around a bit I know that every city has it’s pioneers who don’t get shine outside their own cities.

So as some incentive for you to take a quick minute or two out your day to vote for the Fan Choice DJ of the Year in this years Stylus DJ Awards I’m posting some tape rips from my personal collection

Jay Swing – Guess Who’s Back: Vote for your favorite Vancouver DJ’s

Starting From Scratch on Worldwide 89.5FM: Vote for your favorite Toronto DJ’s

DJ Pump (even he doesn’t have a copy of this isht!, lol): Vote for your favorite Calgary DJ’s

Other Cities
Edmonton
Winnipeg
Ottawa
Montreal
Halifax

~ by o.s.u.m on May 8, 2008.

Leave a comment