Never Forgive Karaoke

Admittedly I’m a snob when it comes to certain crowds in hip hop so for a very long time I’ve been avoiding the Hip Hop Karaoke parties here in Toronto. Don’t get me wrong, I like to stand in front of the mirror, licking my lips, rubbing my bare chest, rapping”Around The Way Girl” as much as the next guy but it doesn’t go beyond the four walls in which I sleep. But now with the announcement of Masta Ace hosting the one year anniversary at The Revival next month I may have to strap on my back pack and suck it up on this one.

~ by o.s.u.m on March 21, 2008.

One Response to “Never Forgive Karaoke”

  1. Crazy event…anybody who gets a chance too, should definitely goo….

Leave a Reply

 
