I Wonder Why

 

Some of my best friends are deejays so you can trust that I know what I’m talking about when I say Al Testa is one of the greatest. This is the first mixtape I ever got from him back in 94. Still to this day, it’s the shiiiit! If the names Nine, Kenny Dope, KRS and Todd Terry mean anything to you’ll know what a gem this one is. If these names mean absolutely nothing to you prepare to be schooled.

Al Testa – To Whom It May Concern

Side A | Side B

~ by o.s.u.m on February 19, 2008.

One Response to “I Wonder Why”

  1. I remember this! I may even still have the tape someplace…

Leave a Reply

 
