The Soul Rewind: Ain’t Nobody’s Lil Girl

monicahusayn

For those that missed my weekly feature over at Honeysoul.com, I’m bringing it here to Can’t Slow Down now that those doors have closed. This is a blend I whipped up last night with Monica’s Ain’t Nobody and Shafiq Husayn’s Lil Girl instrumental. Just having fun with records as I like to do from time to time so look out for more and let me know your how you like the track.

~ by o.s.u.m on October 13, 2009.

3 Responses to “The Soul Rewind: Ain’t Nobody’s Lil Girl”

  1. I can’t breathe air now
    Take it all away and leave me bleeding

  2. Jd- it was beautiful when we first started

  3. want to leave you-i just wanna keep you-when they saw me they

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

